The Team

The Team

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

Donna & Willy Sullivan

willy@aeharley.com

Bryan Tynes

General Manager

Bryan Tynes

940-498-5000 x 125
bryan.t@aeharley.com

Eric Rea

General Sales Manager

Eric Rea

940-498-5000 x 132
eric.r@aeharley.com

Bob Baird

Service Manager

Bob Baird

940-498-5000 x 111
bob.b@aeharley.com

Kathy Elwood

Parts & Accessories Manager

Kathy Elwood

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Shelby Caldwell

General Merchandise Manager

Shelby Caldwell

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Shanon Purks

Controller

Shanon Purks

940-498-5000 x 115
shanon.p@aeharley.com

Lisa Meier

Marketing Director

Lisa Meier

9404985000 x 124
lisa.m@aeharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

Daniel Cross

Sales Manager

Daniel Cross

940-498-5000 x 119
daniel.c@aeharley.com

Rhonda Oberbeck-Medley

Sales Manager

Rhonda Oberbeck-Medley

940-498-5000 x 147
rhonda.m@aeharley.com

Danny Watkins

Motorcycle Sales

Danny Watkins

940-498-5000 x 133
danny.w@aeharley.com

Wiqed Higgins

Motorcycle Sales

Wiqed Higgins

940-498-5000 x 163
wiqed.@aeharley.com

Tony Richey

Motorcycle Sales

Tony Richey

940-498-5000 x 140
tony.r@aeharley.com

Rich Loyd

Motorcycle Sales

Rich Loyd

940-498-5000 x 162
rich.l@aeharley.com

Mike Marchlewski

Motorcycle Sales

Mike Marchlewski

940-498-5000 x
mike.m@aeharley.com

Michael Norris

Motorcycle Sales

Michael Norris

michael.n@aeharley.com

Amanda Fitzer

Motorcycle Sales

Amanda Fitzer

940-498-5000 x
amanda.f@aeharley.com

Steve Webber

Motorcycle Sales

Steve Webber

940-498-5000 x
steve.w@aeharley.com

Christopher Binford

Motorcycle Sales

Christopher Binford

940-498-5000 x
christopher.b@aeharley.com

Finance Department

Service Department

Daniel Fields

Service Drive Manager

Daniel Fields

940-498-5000 x 112
daniel.f@aeharley.com

Dan Medley

Service Advisor

Dan Medley

940-498-5000 x 152
dan.m@aeharley.com

Jimmy Richardson

Service Advisor

Jimmy Richardson

940-498-5000 x 110
jimmy.r@aeharley.com

Gary Mackie

Master Technician

Gary Mackie

940-498-5000 x 111

Kevin Lunday

Master Technician

Kevin Lunday

940-498-5000 x 111

Joe Smith

Master Technician

Joe Smith

940-498-5000 x 111

David Lloyd

Technician

David Lloyd

940-498-5000 x 111

Shawn Barribal

Technician

Shawn Barribal

940-498-5000 x 111
shawn.b@aeharley.com

Emmitt Roberts

Technician

Emmitt Roberts

940-498-5000 x 134
emmitt.r@aeharley.com

James Zerwas

Internal Shop Advisor

James Zerwas

940-498-5000 x 121
james.z@aeharley.com

Tim Cawlfield

Driver

Tim Cawlfield

940-498-5000 x 111
tim.c@aeharley.com

Cameron Chastain

Porter

Cameron Chastain

cameron.c@aeharley.com

Efrin Godinez

Wash Rack/Detailer

Efrin Godinez

940-498-5000 x 111

Gilberto Martinez

Wash Rack/Detailer

Gilberto Martinez

940-498-5000 x 111

Parts & Accessories Department

Jay Borowy

P&A Sales Associate

Jay Borowy

940-498-5000 x 108
jay.b@aeharley.com

Aidan De La Rosa

Back Window

Aidan De La Rosa

940-498-5000 x 106
aidan.d@aeharley.com

Collin Bautista

P&A Sales Associate

Collin Bautista

940-498-5000 x 109
collin.b@aeharley.com

Collision Center Department

Kim Foss

Collision Specialist

Kim Foss

940-498-5000 x 134
kim.f@aeharley.com

Chris McLendon

Custom Painter

Chris McLendon

940-498-5000 x 134
chris.m@aeharley.com

Kyle Miley

Technician

Kyle Miley

kyle.m@aeharley.com

David Lanzi

Paint Prep

David Lanzi

940-498-5000 x 134
david.l@aeharley.com

MotorClothes Department

Chelsea Dorado

Sales Associate

Chelsea Dorado

940-498-5000 x 100
chelsea.d@aeharley.com

Courtney Higgins

Sales Associate

Courtney Higgins

940-498-5000 x 100
courtney.h@aeharley.com

Marisa Arnold

Sales Associate

Marisa Arnold

940-498-5000 x 100
marisa.a@aeharley.com

Office Staff

Gail Solomon

HR/Accounting

Gail Solomon

940-498-5000 x 113
gail.s@aeharley.com

Jill Sokora

Title Clerk

Jill Sokora

940-498-5000 x 114
jill.s@aeharley.com

Lowell Malinis

VIdeographer/Photographer

Lowell Malinis

940-498-5000 x 124
lowell.m@aeharley.com

Cheryl Godinez

BDC Associate

Cheryl Godinez

940-498-5000 x 126
cheryl.g@aeharley.com

The American Girls

Jai

American Girl

Jai

Helen

American Girl

Helen

Elizabet

American Girl

Elizabet

Yendi

American Girl

Yendi

Paige

American Girl

Paige

Cheyenne

American Girl

Cheyenne

Morgan

American Girl

Morgan

Dee

American Girl

Dee

Jessica

American Girl

Jessica

Riding Academy Instructors

Omar Mediano

Riding Academy Instructor

Omar Mediano

kathy.e@aeharley.com

Leroy Thompson

Riding Academy Instructor

Leroy Thompson

kathy.e@aeharley.com

Robbie Rowlette

Riding Academy Instructor

Robbie Rowlette

kathy.e@aeharley.com

Mark Slater

Riding Academy Instructor

Mark Slater

kathy.e@aeharley.com

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Riding Academy Instructor

Fancy Kalb-Perez

kathy.e@aeharley.com

John Stancoff

Riding Academy Instructor

John Stancoff

Mark Meras

Riding Academy Instructor

Mark Meras

Suren Meras

Riding Academy Instructor

Suren Meras

kathy.e@aeharley.com

AEHOG Officers

Lisa Meier

AEHOG Chapter Manager

Lisa Meier

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.m@aeharley.com

Nicole Canday

AEHOG Director

Nicole Canday

madamdirector2020@gmail.com

Bill Sciscoe

AEHOG Assistant Director

Bill Sciscoe

assistant.director@aehog.com

Joe Gomez

AEHOG Road Captain

Joe Gomez

hrc@aehog.com

Andrea Seeds

AEHOG LOH Officer

Andrea Seeds

loh@aehog.com

Tanja Anderson

AEHOG Secretary

Tanja Anderson

treasurer@aehog.com

Jeff

Chaplain

Jeff " Chaplain Sidecar" Claes

sidecar51@gmail.com

Keith Meadows

Activities Officer

Keith Meadows

activities@aehog.com

Spanish Department

Slagg Garcia

Motorcycle Sales

Slagg Garcia

940-498-5000 x 138
slagg@aeharley.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch