American Eagle Harley-Davidson®
5920 N Interstate 35, Corinth, TX 76210
Staff

Staff

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

willy@aeharley.com

Bryan Tynes

Bryan Tynes

General Manager

940-498-5000 x 125
bryan.t@aeharley.com

Sonic

Sonic

General Sales Manager

940-498-5000 x 132
sonic@aeharley.com

Julian Solorzano

Julian Solorzano

Service Manager

940-498-5000 x 111
julian@aeharley.com

Kathy Elwood

Kathy Elwood

Parts & Accessories Manager

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Shelby Rivera

Shelby Rivera

General Merchandise Manager

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Shanon Purks

Shanon Purks

Controller

940-498-5000 x 115
shanon.p@aeharley.com

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

Marketing Director

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.m@aeharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

Daniel Cross

Daniel Cross

Sales Manager

940-498-5000 x 119
daniel.c@aeharley.com

Jago

Jago

Assistant Sales Manager

940-498-5000 x 158
jago.g@aeharley.com

Danny Watkins

Danny Watkins

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 133
danny.w@aeharley.com

Rhonda Oberbeck-Medley

Rhonda Oberbeck-Medley

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 147
rhonda.m@aeharley.com

Wiqed Higgins

Wiqed Higgins

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 163
wiqed.h@aeharley.com

Michael Norris

Michael Norris

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 160
michael.n@aeharley.com

Jimmy Urland

Jimmy Urland

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x
jimmy.u@aeharley.com

JD McFee

JD McFee

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000

Cary Mitchell

Cary Mitchell

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 143
cary.m@aeharley.com

Scott Perry

Scott Perry

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 145
scott.p@aeharley.com

Bob Miller

Bob Miller

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 141
bob.m@aeharley.com

Finance Department

Service Department

Dan Medley

Dan Medley

Service Advisor

940-498-5000 x 152
dan.m@aeharley.com

Jimmy Richardson

Jimmy Richardson

Service Advisor

940-498-5000 x 110
jimmy.r@aeharley.com

Joe Smith

Joe Smith

Master Technician

940-498-5000 x 111
joe.s@aeharley.com

Shawn Barribal

Shawn Barribal

Technician

940-498-5000 x 111
shawn.b@aeharley.com

Austin Aslim

Austin Aslim

Technician

940-498-5000 x 111
austin.a@aeharley.com

Quentin Jones

Quentin Jones

Technician

940-498-5000 x 111
quentin.j@aeharley.com

James Zerwas

James Zerwas

Internal Shop Advisor

940-498-5000 x 121
james.z@aeharley.com

Efrin Godinez

Efrin Godinez

Wash Rack/Detailer

940-498-5000 x 111
efrin.g@aeharley.com

Gilberto Martinez

Gilberto Martinez

Wash Rack/Detailer

940-498-5000 x 111
gilberto.m@aeharley.com

Parts & Accessories Department

Dan Nunnelly

Dan Nunnelly

Parts Associate

940-498-5000 x 108
daniel.n@aeharley.com

Daniel Fields

Daniel Fields

Parts Associate

940-498-5000 x 109
daniel.f@aeharley.com

Tyler Witten

Tyler Witten

Parts Associate

940-498-5000
tyler.w@aeharley.com

Collision Center Department

Kim Foss

Kim Foss

Collision Specialist

940-498-5000 x 134
kim.f@aeharley.com

Ashtyn Church

Ashtyn Church

Collision Assistant

940-498-5000 x 134
ashtyn.c@aeharley.com

Chris McLendon

Chris McLendon

Custom Painter

940-498-5000 x 134
chris.m@aeharley.com

Mervin Forbes

Mervin Forbes

Technician

940-498-5000 x 134
mervin.f@aeharley.com

Daniel Perez

Daniel Perez

Paint Prepper

940-498-5000 x 134

Patrick

Patrick "Red" Rutherford

Technician

940-498-5000 x 134
patrick.r@aeharley.com

MotorClothes Department

Courtney Higgins

Courtney Higgins

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 100
courtney.h@aeharley.com

Randa

Randa

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 100

Joley Chisholm

Joley Chisholm

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 100
joley.c@aeharley.com

Office Staff

Jill Sokora

Jill Sokora

Admin/Accounting

940-498-5000 x 114
jill.s@aeharley.com

Riding Academy Instructors

Omar Mediano

Omar Mediano

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Leroy Thompson

Leroy Thompson

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Robbie Rowlette

Robbie Rowlette

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Mark Slater

Mark Slater

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

John Stancoff

John Stancoff

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Mark Meras

Mark Meras

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

AEHOG Officers

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

AEHOG Chapter Manager

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.g@aeharley.com

Nicole Canady

Nicole Canady

AEHOG Director

madamdirector2020@gmail.com

Bill Sciscoe

Bill Sciscoe

AEHOG Assistant Director

Joe Gomez

Joe Gomez

AEHOG Head Road Captain

Keith Meadows

Keith Meadows

AEHOG Activities Officer

Tanja Anderson

Tanja Anderson

AEHOG Secretary

Jeff

Jeff " Chaplain Sidecar" Claes

Chaplain

sidecar51@gmail.com