The Team

The Team

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

Donna & Willy Sullivan

willy@aeharley.com

Bryan Tynes

General Manager

Bryan Tynes

940-498-5000 x 125
bryan.t@aeharley.com

Bobby Callahan

General Sales Manager

Bobby Callahan

940-498-5000 x 132
bobby.c@aeharley.com

Landon Burcham

Parts & Service Manager

Landon Burcham

940-498-5000 x 111
landon.b@aeharley.com

Shelby Caldwell

General Merchandise Manager

Shelby Caldwell

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Shanon Purks

Controller

Shanon Purks

940-498-5000 x 115
shanon.p@aeharley.com

Kathy Elwood

Inventory Control Manager

Kathy Elwood

940-498-5000 x 126
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Lisa Meier

Marketing Director

Lisa Meier

9404985000 x 124
lisa.m@aeharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

Daniel Cross

Sales Manager

Daniel Cross

940-498-5000 x 119
daniel.c@aeharley.com

Rhonda Oberbeck-Medley

Sales Manager

Rhonda Oberbeck-Medley

940-498-5000 x 147
rhonda.m@aeharley.com

Danny Watkins

Motorcycle Sales

Danny Watkins

940-498-5000 x 133
danny.w@aeharley.com

Wiqed Higgins

Motorcycle Sales

Wiqed Higgins

940-498-5000 x 163
wiqed.h@aeharley.com

Tony Richey

Motorcycle Sales

Tony Richey

940-498-5000 x 140
tony.r@aeharley.com

Rich Loyd

Motorcycle Sales

Rich Loyd

940-498-5000 x 162
rich.l@aeharley.com

Earnie

Motorcycle Sales

Earnie "Big E" Ashburn

940-498-5000 x 144
earnie.a@aeharley.com

Cody Rouse

Motorcycle Sales

Cody Rouse

940-498-5000 x 146
cody.r@aeharley.com

Mike Marchlewski

Motorcycle Sales

Mike Marchlewski

940-498-5000 x
mike.m@aeharley.com

Roger Bryant

Motorcycle Sales

Roger Bryant

roger.b@aeharley.com

Derek Marchio

Motorcycle Sales

Derek Marchio

derek.m@aeharley.com

Heather Hubbard

Motorcycle Sales

Heather Hubbard

heather.h@aeharley.com

Shane Holcomb

Motorcycle Sales

Shane Holcomb

949-498-5000 x 147
shane.h@aeharley.com

Brandon

Motorcycle Sales

Brandon "Battlecat" Buergin

940-498-5000 x 144
battlecat@aeharley.com

Eduardo Padilla

Motorcycle Sales

Eduardo Padilla

940-498-5000 x
eduardo@aeharley.com

Finance Department

Service Department

Daniel Fields

Service Drive Manager

Daniel Fields

940-498-5000 x 112
daniel.f@aeharley.com

Dan Medley

Service Advisor

Dan Medley

940-498-5000 x 152
dan.m@aeharley.com

Jimmy Richardson

Service Advisor

Jimmy Richardson

940-498-5000 x 110
jimmy.r@aeharley.com

Chad Hodges

Service Advisor

Chad Hodges

940-498-5000 x 131
chad.h@aeharley.com

Gary Mackie

Master Technician

Gary Mackie

940-498-5000 x 111

Kevin Lunday

Master Technician

Kevin Lunday

940-498-5000 x 111

Kelly Heinrich

Master Technician

Kelly Heinrich

940-498-5000 x 111

Joe Smith

Master Technician

Joe Smith

940-498-5000 x 111

David Lloyd

Technician

David Lloyd

940-498-5000 x 111

Michael Collins

Technician

Michael Collins

940-498-5000 x 111

Jacob Blevins

Technician

Jacob Blevins

940-498-5000 x 111

Bobby Burleson

Technician

Bobby Burleson

940-498-5000 x 111

James Zerwas

Internal Shop Advisor

James Zerwas

940-498-5000 x 121
james.z@aeharley.com

Tim Cawlfield

Driver

Tim Cawlfield

940-495-5000 x 143
tim.c@aeharley.com

Efrin Godinez

Wash Rack/Detailer

Efrin Godinez

940-498-5000 x 111

Gilberto Martinez

Wash Rack/Detailer

Gilberto Martinez

940-498-5000 x 111

Parts & Accessories Department

Joe Gomez

Back Window

Joe Gomez

940-498-5000 x 106
joe.g@aeharley.com

Jay Borowy

P&A Sales Associate

Jay Borowy

940-498-5000 x 108
jay.b@aeharley.com

Devin Miller

P&A Sales Associate

Devin Miller

940-498-5000 x 129
devin.m@aeharley.com

Al Moon

P&A Sales Associate

Al Moon

al.m@aeharley.com

Collision Center Department

Kim Foss

Collision Specialist

Kim Foss

940-495-5000 x 143
kim.f@aeharley.com

Mike Zoulek

Custom Painter

Mike Zoulek

940-498-5000 x 134
mike.z@aeharley.com

Gio Brigida

Collision Body Technician

Gio Brigida

940-498-5000 x 134

MotorClothes Department

Chelsea Dorado

Sales Associate

Chelsea Dorado

940-498-5000 x 100
chelsea.d@aeharley.com

Courtney Higgins

Sales Associate

Courtney Higgins

940-498-5000 x 100
courtney.h@aeharley.com

Hannah Woodard

Sales Associate

Hannah Woodard

940-498-5000 x 100
hannah.w@aeharley.com

Jackie Uchnait

Merchandiser

Jackie Uchnait

940-498-5000 x 100
jackie.u@aeharley.com

Cambria Heinrich

Cashier

Cambria Heinrich

940-498-5000 x 100
cambria.h@aeharley.com

Office Staff

Gail Solomon

HR/Accounting

Gail Solomon

940-498-5000 x 113
gail.s@aeharley.com

Jill Sokora

Title Clerk

Jill Sokora

940-498-5000 x 114
jill.s@aeharley.com

Jessika Hardy

Marketing Assistant

Jessika Hardy

940-498-5000 x 124
jessika.h@aeharley.com

The American Girls

Jai

American Girl

Jai

Helen

American Girl

Helen

Elizabet

American Girl

Elizabet

Tori

American Girl

Tori

Amber

American Girl

Amber

Jessica

American Girl

Jessica

Victoria

American Girl

Victoria

Yendi

American Girl

Yendi

Miracle

American Girl

Miracle

Riding Academy Instructors

Garry Beauchamp

Riding Academy Instructor

Garry Beauchamp

kathy.e@aeharley.com

Omar Mediano

Riding Academy Instructor

Omar Mediano

kathy.e@aeharley.com

Leroy Thompson

Riding Academy Instructor

Leroy Thompson

kathy.e@aeharley.com

Robbie Rowlette

Riding Academy Instructor

Robbie Rowlette

kathy.e@aeharley.com

Mark Slater

Riding Academy Instructor

Mark Slater

kathy.e@aeharley.com

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Riding Academy Instructor

Fancy Kalb-Perez

kathy.e@aeharley.com

John Stancoff

Riding Academy Instructor

John Stancoff

Mark Meras

Riding Academy Instructor

Mark Meras

Riding Academy Instructor

Suren Meras

AEHOG Officers

Lisa Meier

AEHOG Chapter Manager

Lisa Meier

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.m@aeharley.com

Don Pearce

AEHOG Director

Don Pearce

director@aehog.com

Orland Hilliard

AEHOG Assistant Director

Orland Hilliard

Dusty Clark

AEHOG Road Captain

Dusty Clark

Nicole McGowan

AEHOG LOH Officer

Nicole McGowan

Sheri Leipsic

AEHOG Secretary

Sheri Leipsic

Jeff

Chaplain

Jeff " Chaplain Sidecar" Claes

sidecar51@gmail.com

Spanish Department

Slagg Garcia

Motorcycle Sales

Slagg Garcia

940-498-5000 x 138
slagg@aeharley.com

Joe Gomez

Sales Associate

Joe Gomez

940-498-5000 x 1109
joe.g@aeharley.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch