American Eagle Harley-Davidson®
5920 N Interstate 35, Corinth, TX 76210
Staff

Staff

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

willy@aeharley.com

Bryan Tynes

Bryan Tynes

General Manager

940-498-5000 x 125
bryan.t@aeharley.com

David Norris

David Norris

General Sales Manager

940-498-5000 x 132
david.n@aeharley.com

Jeff Miodowski

Jeff Miodowski

Service Manager

940-498-5000 x 111
jeffrey.m@aeharley.com

Kathy Elwood

Kathy Elwood

Parts & Accessories Manager

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Shelby Rivera

Shelby Rivera

General Merchandise Manager

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Shanon Purks

Shanon Purks

Controller

940-498-5000 x 115
shanon.p@aeharley.com

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

Marketing Director

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.g@aeharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

Daniel Cross

Daniel Cross

Sales Manager

940-498-5000 x 119
daniel.c@aeharley.com

Danny Watkins

Danny Watkins

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 133
danny.w@aeharley.com

Wiqed Higgins

Wiqed Higgins

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 163
wiqed.h@aeharley.com

Scott Perry

Scott Perry

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 145
scott.p@aeharley.com

Steve Kantak

Steve Kantak

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 145
stephen.k@aeharley.com

Adrian Segovia

Adrian Segovia

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 145
adrian.s@aeharley.com

Dustin Meyen

Dustin Meyen

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 141
dustin.m@aeharley.com

Donovan Clark

Donovan Clark

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 143
donovan.c@aeharley.com

Josh Demuth

Josh Demuth

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 141
joshua.d@aeharley.com

Finance Department

Chris Mueller

Chris Mueller

Finance

94-498-5000 x 118
chris@aeharley.com

Service Department

Dan Medley

Dan Medley

Service Advisor

940-498-5000 x 152
dan.m@aeharley.com

Jimmy Richardson

Jimmy Richardson

Service Advisor

940-498-5000 x 110
jimmy.r@aeharley.com

Joe Smith

Joe Smith

Master Technician

Shawn Barriball

Shawn Barriball

Technician

Austin Aslim

Austin Aslim

Technician

Quentin Jones

Quentin Jones

Technician

Kris Chambers

Kris Chambers

Technician

James Zerwas

James Zerwas

Internal Shop Advisor

940-498-5000 x 121
james.z@aeharley.com

Robert Kuhn

Robert Kuhn

Driver

940-498-5000 x 121

Tim Cawlfield

Tim Cawlfield

Driver/Technician

Efrin Godinez

Efrin Godinez

Wash Rack/Detailer

Cameron Chastain

Cameron Chastain

Wash Rack/Detailer

Alejandro Mata

Alejandro Mata

Porter

Parts & Accessories Department

Dan Nunnelly

Dan Nunnelly

Parts Associate

940-498-5000 x 108
daniel.n@aeharley.com

Daniel Fields

Daniel Fields

Parts Associate

940-498-5000 x 109
daniel.f@aeharley.com

Tyler Witten

Tyler Witten

Parts Associate

940-498-5000
tyler.w@aeharley.com

Jake Harris

Jake Harris

Parts to Service

940-498-5000 x 106
Jacob.h@aeharley.com

Jackie Uchnait

Jackie Uchnait

Receiving

940-498-5000 x 120
jackie.u@aeharley.com

Collision Center Department

Kim Foss

Kim Foss

Collision Specialist

940-498-5000 x 134
kim.f@aeharley.com

Chris McLendon

Chris McLendon

Custom Painter

940-498-5000 x 134
chris.m@aeharley.com

Mervin Forbes

Mervin Forbes

Technician

MotorClothes Department

Courtney Higgins

Courtney Higgins

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Randa

Randa

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Chris pouridis

Chris pouridis

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Caitlyn Hudson

Caitlyn Hudson

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Office Staff

Jill Sokora

Jill Sokora

Admin/Accounting

940-498-5000 x 114
jill.s@aeharley.com

Riding Academy Instructors

Omar Mediano

Omar Mediano

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Leroy Thompson

Leroy Thompson

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Robbie Rowlette

Robbie Rowlette

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Mark Meras

Mark Meras

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

AEHOG Officers

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

AEHOG Chapter Manager

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.g@aeharley.com

Nicole Canady

Nicole Canady

AEHOG Director

madamdirector2020@gmail.com

Bill Sciscoe

Bill Sciscoe

AEHOG Assistant Director

Joe Gomez

Joe Gomez

AEHOG Head Road Captain

Sherri Nash

Sherri Nash

AEHOG Activities Officer

Kelly Walden

Kelly Walden

AEHOG Secretary

Jeff

Jeff " Chaplain Sidecar" Claes

Chaplain

sidecar51@gmail.com

Lori Copeland

Lori Copeland

LOH Officer

Bob Ray

Bob Ray

Photographer