American Eagle Harley-Davidson®
5920 S Interstate 35, Corinth, TX 76210
Staff

Staff

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

willy@aeharley.com

Bryan Tynes

Bryan Tynes

General Manager

940-498-5000 x 125
bryan.t@aeharley.com

David Norris

David Norris

General Sales Manager

940-498-5000 x 132
david.n@aeharley.com

Jeff Miodowski

Jeff Miodowski

Service Manager

940-498-5000 x 111
jeffrey.m@aeharley.com

Todd Maxwell

Todd Maxwell

Parts & Accessories Manager

940-498-5000 x 107
todd.m@aeharley.com

Shelby Rivera

Shelby Rivera

General Merchandise Manager

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Shanon Purks

Shanon Purks

Controller

940-498-5000 x 115
shanon.p@aeharley.com

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

Marketing Director

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.g@aeharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

Darrell Green

Darrell Green

Sales Manager

940-498-5000 X 159
darrell.g@aeharley.com

Quintin Willbanks

Quintin Willbanks

Sales Manager

940-498-5000 x 159
quintin.w@aeharley.com

Danny Watkins

Danny Watkins

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 133
danny.w@aeharley.com

Scott Perry

Scott Perry

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 145
scott.p@aeharley.com

Chris McCollister

Chris McCollister

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 X 141
chris.m@aeharley.com

Zach Hlas

Zach Hlas

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 141
zachary.h@aeharley.com

Royd Jackson

Royd Jackson

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 146
royd.j@aeharley.com

Scott Shaffer

Scott Shaffer

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 ext 146
scott.s@aeharley.com

Earle

Earle "OLDSKOOLLL" Harmon

Motorcycle Sales

earle.h@aeharley.com

Wiqed Higgins

Wiqed Higgins

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x
wiqed.h@aeharley.com

Garrison

Garrison "G-Man" Bennett

Rider Academy Liaison

940-498-5000 x
garrison.b@aeharley.com

Finance Department

Chris Mueller

Chris Mueller

Finance

94-498-5000 x 118
chris@aeharley.com

Service Department

Daniel Fields

Daniel Fields

Shop Foreman

940-498-5000
daniel.f@aeharley.com

Adrian Segovia

Adrian Segovia

Service Advisor

940-498-5000 x 152
adrian.s@aeharley.com

JP Coward

JP Coward

Service Advisor

940-498-5000 x 110

Joe Smith

Joe Smith

Master Technician

Shawn Barriball

Shawn Barriball

Technician

Mark Roundtree

Mark Roundtree

Technician

David Brooks

David Brooks

Technician

Peter Perez

Peter Perez

Technician

James Zerwas

James Zerwas

Internal Shop Advisor

940-498-5000 x 121
james.z@aeharley.com

Tim Cawlfield

Tim Cawlfield

Driver/Technician

Dalton Smith

Dalton Smith

Porter/Wash Rack/Detailer

Spencer Cox

Spencer Cox

Porter/Wash Rack/Detailer

Parts & Accessories Department

Dan Nunnelly

Dan Nunnelly

Parts Associate

940-498-5000 x 108
daniel.n@aeharley.com

Kris Chambers

Kris Chambers

Parts to Service

940-498-5000 x 106
kristopher.c@aeharley.com

Trevor Haile

Trevor Haile

Parts Associate

940-498-5000 x 109
trevor.h@aeharley.com

Kyle

Kyle

Parts Associate

940-498-5000
kyle.p@aeharley.com

Custom Paint & Collision Center

Slayden Davis

Slayden Davis

Collision Specialist

940-498-5000 x 134
slayden.d@aeharley.com

Stephen Etheridge

Stephen Etheridge

Painter

940-498-5000 x 134

John Faulkner

John Faulkner

Prepper

Q Ellis

Q Ellis

Technician

MotorClothes Department

Courtney Higgins

Courtney Higgins

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Caitlyn Hudson

Caitlyn Hudson

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Brenda Tarsi

Brenda Tarsi

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Chris Pouridis

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Destinee Tonsosch

Destinee Tonsosch

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Office Staff

Caleb

Caleb

Videographer/Photographer

940-498-5000 x 124
caleb.m@aeharley.com

Jill Sokora

Jill Sokora

Admin/Accounting

940-498-5000 x 114
jill.s@aeharley.com

Riding Academy Instructors

Omar Mediano

Omar Mediano

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Leroy Thompson

Leroy Thompson

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Robbie Rowlette

Robbie Rowlette

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Mark Meras

Mark Meras

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Tony Course

Tony Course

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Shannon Ward

Shannon Ward

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Mike Smith

Mike Smith

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

Larry George

Larry George

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 107
kathy.e@aeharley.com

AEHOG Officers

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

AEHOG Chapter Manager

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.g@aeharley.com

Daniel Williams

Daniel Williams

AEHOG Director

thedirector2023@gmail.com

Carolyn Cade

Carolyn Cade

AEHOG Assistant Director

Nicole Canady

Nicole Canady

AEHOG Head Road Captain

Robin Blair

Robin Blair

AEHOG Activities Officer

Candy Williams

Candy Williams

AEHOG Secretary

Jeff

Jeff " Chaplain Sidecar" Claes

Chaplain

sidecar51@gmail.com

Nina Brown

Nina Brown

LOH Officer

Bob Ray

Bob Ray

Photographer