Staff

At AE Harley, we take pride in our exceptional team of professionals who are passionate about providing you with top-notch service and expertise. Meet the individuals who make up our dedicated team:

Management Department

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Donna & Willy Sullivan

Owners

willy@aeharley.com

Bryan Tynes

Bryan Tynes

General Manager

940-498-5000 x 125
bryan.t@aeharley.com

David Norris

David Norris

General Sales Manager

940-498-5000 x 132
david.n@aeharley.com

Jeff Miodowski

Jeff Miodowski

Service Manager

940-498-5000 x 111
jeffrey.m@aeharley.com

Shelby Vela

Shelby Vela

General Merchandise Manager

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Shanon Purks

Shanon Purks

Controller

940-498-5000 x 115
shanon.p@aeharley.com

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

Marketing Director

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.g@aeharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

Darrell Green

Darrell Green

Sales Manager

940-498-5000 X 119
darrell.g@aeharley.com

Wiqed Higgins

Wiqed Higgins

Sales Manager

940-498-5000 x 163
wiqed.h@aeharley.com

Danny Watkins

Danny Watkins

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 133
danny.w@aeharley.com

Chris McCollister

Chris McCollister

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 X 161
chris.m@aeharley.com

Joe E Ybanez - (SHARK)

Joe E Ybanez - (SHARK)

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 159
shark@aeharley.com

Alexander Hughes

Alexander Hughes

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 160
alex.h@aeharley.com

David

David "Staff" Stafford

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 141
david.s@aeharley.com

Kris Chambers

Kris Chambers

Motorcycle Sales

940-498-5000 x 162
kristopher.c@aeharley.com

Finance Department

Chris Mueller

Chris Mueller

Finance

94-498-5000 x 118
chris@aeharley.com

Service Department

Daniel Fields

Daniel Fields

Shop Foreman

940-498-5000
daniel.f@aeharley.com

Adrian Segovia

Adrian Segovia

Service Advisor

940-498-5000 x 152
adrian.s@aeharley.com

Dalton Smith

Dalton Smith

Service Advisor

940-498-5000 x 110
dalton.s@aeharley.com

Daniel Vaughan

Daniel Vaughan

Service Writer

940-498-5000 x 134
daniel.v@aeharley.com

Joe Smith

Joe Smith

Master Technician

Shawn Barriball

Shawn Barriball

Master Technician

Javier Camacho

Javier Camacho

Technician

Andrew Carrillo

Andrew Carrillo

Technician

Jeremiah Cobbs

Jeremiah Cobbs

Technician

James Zerwas

James Zerwas

Internal Shop Advisor

940-498-5000 x 121
james.z@aeharley.com

Tim Cawlfield

Tim Cawlfield

Driver/Technician

Matt Williams

Matt Williams

Porter/Wash Rack/Detailer

Preston Winsett

Preston Winsett

Porter/Wash Rack/Detailer

Parts & Accessories Department

Alex Losoya

Alex Losoya

Parts to Service

940-498-5000 x 106
alex.l@aeharley.com

Kyle Peterson

Kyle Peterson

Parts Associate

940-498-5000 x 130
kyle.p@aeharley.com

Joseph Rivera

Joseph Rivera

Parts Associate

940-498-5000 x 108
joseph.r@aeharley.com

MotorClothes Department

Caitlyn Hudson

Caitlyn Hudson

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Serina Tompkins

Serina Tompkins

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Autumn Bissett

Autumn Bissett

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Hailey Tompkins

Hailey Tompkins

MotorClothes Associate

940-498-5000 x 127

Office Staff

Caleb

Caleb

Videographer/Photographer

940-498-5000 x 124
caleb.m@aeharley.com

Jill Sokora

Jill Sokora

Admin/Accounting

940-498-5000 x 114
jill.s@aeharley.com

Riding Academy Instructors

Omar Mediano

Omar Mediano

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Leroy Thompson

Leroy Thompson

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Robbie Rowlette

Robbie Rowlette

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Fancy Kalb-Perez

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Mark Meras

Mark Meras

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Tony Course

Tony Course

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Shannon Ward

Shannon Ward

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Mike Smith

Mike Smith

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Larry George

Larry George

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

Jim Rowland

Jim Rowland

Riding Academy Instructor

940-498-5000 x 105
shelby.c@aeharley.com

AEHOG Officers

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

AEHOG Chapter Manager

940-498-5000 x 124
lisa.g@aeharley.com

Hank Kautz

Hank Kautz

AEHOG Director

AEDirector24@gmail.com

Kelly Walden

Kelly Walden

AEHOG Assistant Director

Ben Lafargue

Ben Lafargue

AEHOG Head Road Captain

John Allen

John Allen

AEHOG Activities Officer/Photographer

Kristin Niemeir

Kristin Niemeir

LOH Officer

Paige Gray

Paige Gray

AEHOG Secretary/Treasurer

Jeff

Jeff " Chaplain Sidecar" Claes

Chaplain

sidecar51@gmail.com